Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Peninsula Greater Bay Area, Daly City, CA

77 total reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FE SOLEIL S.
Submitted 05/06/18
Ya Hong W.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr.Zeng treated me very careful and thorough. I think she is the best OB-Gyn in the bay area
Weifeng Y.
Submitted 03/10/18
I have Dr. Zeng as my OB doctor since my pregnancy begins. She is true professional and expert. She really takes care of her patient. I’m very impressed with the level of care and communication. Dr. Zeng is attentive and thorough with me. She always listens and answers all my questions and takes time to address all my concerns. I have full confidence in her ability to help me go through my pregnancy. My husband and I really appreciate her deliver our first baby girl. Dr. Zeng is terrific! I’m so lucky to haver her as my OB doctor. I highly recommend her because she is the best OB doctor that anyone could ask for!
Amalia C.
Submitted 03/03/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Pamela Singleton since 2002. She delivered my two wonderful boys through c-section. From the day I first met Dr. Singleton, she has shown professionalism, efficiency and high standard of work ethics. Dr. Singleton is very knowledgeable, communicates clearly and always listens to my concerns. One year ago, I was diagnosed with a life threatening medical condition and I still remember how she informed me and my husband the devastating news with compassion and empathy. I felt Dr. Singleton’s sincerity when she tried to comfort me. She also kept in touch during my treatments and checked how I was doing. It really means a lot to me that my doctor cares about me. When I had an appointment in September 2017 for consultation, Dr. Singleton was very compassionate and caring. She even went above and beyond her call of duty and arranged the schedule of my surgery with her staff on the same month. I have nothing but positive words for Dr. Singleton who consistently delivers admirable and excellent medical care. I feel good and confident knowing that I could always trust her. I will highly recommend Dr. Pamela Singleton to my friends, relatives and colleagues in a heartbeat.
Kennedy T.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Cabrera was so wonderful. She talked me through all my options and was very personable. I always hate going to the doctor but she made me feel at ease.
Erika L.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Zeng is the best. I have had nothing but positive experiences with her. She's so kind, caring, and loving. I am blessed to have her.
Maggie P.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr. Zeng is an awesome OBGY Doctor. She is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend her!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 08/11/17
The staff at the office have been welcoming and helpful.
Christine G.
Submitted 03/17/17
Dr. Cabrera was so nice and a comfortable person to talk with. How i wish i could give her a ten star! Indeed a sweet Doctor in Bay Area.
Jun L.
Submitted 12/20/16
Dr. Zeng was very attentive to my concerns. She was patient to listen to my questions. Also she followed up with me regarding my test result and reviewed my previous medical reports. I am very thankful to have met Dr. Zeng and been under her care.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 11/14/16
Staff was friendly and super efficient. Dr. R was knowledgable and relatable, great visit.
Theresa G.
Submitted 11/01/16
I was seen on time, Dr. Hu spent a good amount of time answering my questions and addressing all my concerns. I walked out feeling comfortable and well taken care of. The rest of the staff was great too!
Ivy B.
Submitted 10/26/16
So nice and easy to talk to. I was not intimidated to ask those, maybe, silly questions.
Ma Leimel P.
Submitted 09/22/16
Very kind and patient.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 08/25/16
I appreciate her positivity when discussing the infertility issues I have been experiencing. I also feel that she has been open and honest about my options and next steps.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr. Zeng was my wife's doctor for her pregnancy with our first baby, she was great. Very patient and kind.
Sophia M.
Submitted 07/19/16
Love Doctor Hu! She is always very attentive and listens to all concerns

Insurance Providers Accepted

Please note, this is not an all-inclusive list of insurances we accept, contracting with insurance plans can change at any time. Please contact the office to see if we currently accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO, EPO & POS
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO & EPO
Brown & Toland
CCHP
Cigna
Health Net
Health Plan of San Mateo
Hill Physicians Medical Group
JADE
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Oxford Health Plans
PacifiCare
PersCare/PersChoice
Sutter Select Plus (BTMG ONLY)