Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Peninsula Greater Bay Area, Daly City, CA

77 total reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Friendly staff, efficient processes, didn’t require unnecessary paperwork, doctor took a personal interest, everything on time but not rushed, free parking. 10/10!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/15/22
She is a wonderful doctor
Reina V.
Submitted 07/13/22
Front desk, Jennifer and Dr. Hu are incredibly professional, personable, welcoming and the practice is clean/spotless. Highly recommend!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great staff and I was seen fast and quick.
MARBEL M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Me atendieron bien. La asistente fue muy amable. El doctor muy respetuoso y se interesó por mi salud.
PINKY P.
Submitted 03/02/22
friendly , good and very experienced in medical field, we are thankful
Evelyn J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Cabrera is a great doctor, staff are attentive quick service. Clean and Covid safe.
Shangrila D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great staff. Warm and competent doctor. I trust Dr. Cabrera with my care.
Mariebell B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Milagros Cabrera is a very compassionate and excellent doctor. She never gets tired answering all your concerns even if sometimes it's out of office hours. God bless always.
Joanna V.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Rittenhouse and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Yu Q.
Submitted 11/23/21
Nice staff members and doctors! Easy to talk to as well!
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Singleton is very patient and thorough. I feel that all my questions are answered and she goes above and beyond. She is AMAZING!!!!!
Marie L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Love Dr. Hu. She's so personable and listens to any concern I have. Would recommend her to anyone.
Heather W.
Submitted 10/03/21
Very kind, quick and efficient
Cynthia V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Hu was absolutely wonderful! I love her. She’s kind and very knowledgeable. She’s one of the best doctors I have been to.
Natalie O.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was quick and to the point!
Maria A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Front office staff was nice and professional. Dr Cabrera and Jaia makes every visit pleasant no matter how busy they get. They always keep their positive vibes and always willing to accomodate. They both remember my partner and kids names.
Michele G.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very nice and detailed doctor.
Denise J.
Submitted 05/05/21
Friendly staff. Great doctors.
Diane H.
Submitted 04/07/21
My first visit was quick and pain-free. Dr. Hu helped me with my nervousness and I'm thankful for that.

Insurance Providers Accepted

Please note, this is not an all-inclusive list of insurances we accept, contracting with insurance plans can change at any time. Please contact the office to see if we currently accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO, EPO & POS
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO & EPO
Brown & Toland
CCHP
Cigna
Health Net
Health Plan of San Mateo
Hill Physicians Medical Group
JADE
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Oxford Health Plans
PacifiCare
PersCare/PersChoice
Sutter Select Plus (BTMG ONLY)