Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Peninsula Greater Bay Area, Daly City, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I could'nt be more happy with my visit to Dr.Cabrera's office. She and her entire staff assisted me. Dr Cabrera itself is very experienced and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend her office.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Great experience, I felt seen.
Tatiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Singleton. She is very personable, and as a first time patient, I felt like she took the time to get to know me. She also explained things during the exam and made sure I knew how to take care of myself. I will be back for sure!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr singleton is fabulous!!!
Polina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr. Rittenhouse is very knowledgeable and attentive. He explains everything very thoroughly and with care. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.
Erica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Cabrera is very knowledgeable and made my initial visit comfortable. I was able to get all of my questions /concerns answered and addressed. I highly recommended her to anyone looking for professional advice and overall expertise in Women’s health.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Really kind, considerate and welcoming Dr and staff
Tess W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Everyone was really nice. Dr. Cabrera listened to my concerns and was accommodating and efficient.
Tinnei A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Thank you so much Dr. Zeng for the excellent care you provided to me and my baby throughout my pregnancy. I do remember the extra mile you went by calling me in your off duty hours to check on my baby and approving me for an extra ultrasound. Since this was my first pregnancy with your care you make me feel more confident and strong. Also I like the fact that you're being very practical when you give advice . Thank you once again to you and the team (Front Desk) for all your support and care throughout the whole process and BIG THANK YOU for being there on the D day .
Taryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Milagros Cabrera was kind and took the time to get to know me as a patient. She made my well woman checkup as seamless as possible.
June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Doctor Rong Wendy Zeng is amazing. She is super kind, patient, caring, knowledgeable and answered all my questions as well as making sure I was comfortable throughout out my pregnancy. My delivery experience was wonderful and a truly special moment as well. I am so grateful to Dr. Rong Wendy Zeng for everything she and her team has done for me and my family. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an OBGYN.
Deborah T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Friendly, informative, does not push an agenda, listened to what I wanted
MARGARET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Timely appointment; staff very welcoming; comfortable environment
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Zeng was really patient and knowledgeable. It was a great experience
Mara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Staff was very nice. Good experience; in and out
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Friendly staff, efficient processes, didn’t require unnecessary paperwork, doctor took a personal interest, everything on time but not rushed, free parking. 10/10!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
She is a wonderful doctor
Reina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Front desk, Jennifer and Dr. Hu are incredibly professional, personable, welcoming and the practice is clean/spotless. Highly recommend!
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great staff and I was seen fast and quick.
MARBEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Me atendieron bien. La asistente fue muy amable. El doctor muy respetuoso y se interesó por mi salud.

Insurance Providers Accepted

Please note, this is not an all-inclusive list of insurances we accept, contracting with insurance plans can change at any time. Please contact the office to see if we currently accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO, EPO & POS
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO & EPO
Brown & Toland
CCHP
Cigna
Health Net
Health Plan of San Mateo
Hill Physicians Medical Group
JADE
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Meritan Health
Oxford Health Plans
PacifiCare
PersCare/PersChoice