Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Peninsula Greater Bay Area, Daly City, CA

30 total reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bessie C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Zeng give me good advices on how to manage my weight in order to treat my diabetes.
Julia D.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Singleton was great but the hour and a half wait was a bit frustrating.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Zeng has been my gyn doctor for 9 yrs. I am so thankful I found her back then. She was always compassionate and always answered my questions. She has delivered both of my kids. Couldn't have found a better gynecologist. Thank you
Su-Tsen W.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Singleton for almost 20 years. She is professional and compassionate. I can't ask for a better doctor.
Gloria P.
Submitted 05/08/19
She’s been my Doctor for more than years. No complaints happy with her service.
Mai N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Hua and her assistant was very helpful! They made the whole process easy and made sure I was comfortable. I’m very glad she’s my new Dr!
Theatrice T.
Submitted 05/02/19
He's a very knowledgeable and experienced Dr. Even without knowing any of my history he tried to be as helpful and in depth as he could. Much appreciated!!
Unitee C.
Submitted 02/05/19
She was very helpful.
Grace K.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr Hu is very pleasant to talk to. I'm pleased that she was not rush and spent time checking my overall health during my routine OB exam. She's great!
Melvina N.
Submitted 10/03/18
Front staff are not friendly at all but other than that MAs and the doctor are professionals.
Elaine A.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Rittenhouse was so patient and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Everyone in the office was so helpful and put me at ease right away.
Daisy D.
Submitted 06/17/18
Dr. Zeng is an awesome doctor. Not just because she is very skillful at what she does (I've had 2 minor surgeries with her, no complications on either) but mostly because she is caring, attentive, and invests a lot of time into explaining things when I'm in her office and through follow-up phone calls. She is generous with her time even when I know she has little of it with so many other patients. She never makes me feel rushed. Her staff is very professional and pleasant to work with.
Mia F.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr cabrera is so nice and cool .. i love her and also the sfaff is so friendly.
FE SOLEIL S.
Submitted 05/06/18
Ya Hong W.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr.Zeng treated me very careful and thorough. I think she is the best OB-Gyn in the bay area
Weifeng Y.
Submitted 03/10/18
I have Dr. Zeng as my OB doctor since my pregnancy begins. She is true professional and expert. She really takes care of her patient. I’m very impressed with the level of care and communication. Dr. Zeng is attentive and thorough with me. She always listens and answers all my questions and takes time to address all my concerns. I have full confidence in her ability to help me go through my pregnancy. My husband and I really appreciate her deliver our first baby girl. Dr. Zeng is terrific! I’m so lucky to haver her as my OB doctor. I highly recommend her because she is the best OB doctor that anyone could ask for!
Amalia C.
Submitted 03/03/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Pamela Singleton since 2002. She delivered my two wonderful boys through c-section. From the day I first met Dr. Singleton, she has shown professionalism, efficiency and high standard of work ethics. Dr. Singleton is very knowledgeable, communicates clearly and always listens to my concerns. One year ago, I was diagnosed with a life threatening medical condition and I still remember how she informed me and my husband the devastating news with compassion and empathy. I felt Dr. Singleton’s sincerity when she tried to comfort me. She also kept in touch during my treatments and checked how I was doing. It really means a lot to me that my doctor cares about me. When I had an appointment in September 2017 for consultation, Dr. Singleton was very compassionate and caring. She even went above and beyond her call of duty and arranged the schedule of my surgery with her staff on the same month. I have nothing but positive words for Dr. Singleton who consistently delivers admirable and excellent medical care. I feel good and confident knowing that I could always trust her. I will highly recommend Dr. Pamela Singleton to my friends, relatives and colleagues in a heartbeat.
Kennedy T.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Cabrera was so wonderful. She talked me through all my options and was very personable. I always hate going to the doctor but she made me feel at ease.
Erika L.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Zeng is the best. I have had nothing but positive experiences with her. She's so kind, caring, and loving. I am blessed to have her.
Maggie P.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr. Zeng is an awesome OBGY Doctor. She is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend her!

Insurance Providers Accepted

Please contact the office for questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO, EPO & POS
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO & EPO
Brown & Toland
CCHP
Choice Care Network
Cigna
Cigna LocalPlus
Coventry Health Care
Health Net
Health Plan of San Mateo (Careadvantage, Medi-Cal & Healthworx)
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Interplan
JADE
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan