Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Peninsula Greater Bay Area, Daly City, CA

46 total reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Cabrera was very thorough and explained issues very well. Her manner was kind and understanding. I sometimes dread doctor appointments, but not visits to Dr. Cabrera!
Zlata V.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Milagros took her time and was very thorough during my visit
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Singleton is kind, honest and attentive. I am very glad to have her on my team.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Hu and her nurse Jennifer are both wonderful. Thank you!
Tina C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Zeng prompted questions reasonably and listen to my concerns. She answered all my questions and I can go home with ease.
Jessica L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great !!!
Julia C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Zeng was so welcoming and made me feel right at home during my first visit. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Diana N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Awesome staff and facility. Dr. Singleton explained well and provided great care.
Allyson S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Clean office, kind staff.
Roxanne B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Pleasant just had to wait a little longer than expected despite arriving 15mins as requested
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Hu was great and understanding. Would recommend
Yuno O.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr.Cabrera gave me great impression. She explained me well, she listened to me well. Thanks!
Ezgi H.
Submitted 07/08/20
He makes me feel comfortable. Explain all my questions.
Muncia L.
Submitted 02/01/20
Meeting Dr. Hu for the first time, new patient. She was nice and made me feel comfortable.
Lin Z.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Hu is really nice and the process went smoothly.
Gail R.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Hu was exceptionally professional and caring. I would recommend her for any women health issues.
Bessie C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Zeng give me good advices on how to manage my weight in order to treat my diabetes.
Julia D.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Singleton was great but the hour and a half wait was a bit frustrating.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Zeng has been my gyn doctor for 9 yrs. I am so thankful I found her back then. She was always compassionate and always answered my questions. She has delivered both of my kids. Couldn't have found a better gynecologist. Thank you
Su-Tsen W.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Singleton for almost 20 years. She is professional and compassionate. I can't ask for a better doctor.

Insurance Providers Accepted

Please note, this is not an all-inclusive list of insurances we accept, contracting with insurance plans can change at any time. Please contact the office to see if we currently accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO, EPO & POS
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO & EPO
Brown & Toland
CCHP
Cigna
Health Net
Health Plan of San Mateo
Hill Physicians Medical Group
JADE
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
PacifiCare
PersCare/PersChoice
Sutter Select Plus (BTMG ONLY)
SutterSelect