Testimonials and Reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Peninsula Greater Bay Area, Daly City, CA

22 total reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Hu is very pleasant to talk to. I'm pleased that she was not rush and spent time checking my overall health during my routine OB exam. She's great!
Grace K.
10/27/18
Front staff are not friendly at all but other than that MAs and the doctor are professionals.
Melvina N.
10/03/18
Dr. Rittenhouse was so patient and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Everyone in the office was so helpful and put me at ease right away.
Elaine A.
07/12/18
Dr. Zeng is an awesome doctor. Not just because she is very skillful at what she does (I've had 2 minor surgeries with her, no complications on either) but mostly because she is caring, attentive, and invests a lot of time into explaining things when I'm in her office and through follow-up phone calls. She is generous with her time even when I know she has little of it with so many other patients. She never makes me feel rushed. Her staff is very professional and pleasant to work with.
Daisy D.
06/17/18
Dr cabrera is so nice and cool .. i love her and also the sfaff is so friendly.
Mia F.
05/24/18
FE SOLEIL S.
05/06/18
Dr.Zeng treated me very careful and thorough. I think she is the best OB-Gyn in the bay area
Ya Hong W.
04/07/18
I have Dr. Zeng as my OB doctor since my pregnancy begins. She is true professional and expert. She really takes care of her patient. I’m very impressed with the level of care and communication. Dr. Zeng is attentive and thorough with me. She always listens and answers all my questions and takes time to address all my concerns. I have full confidence in her ability to help me go through my pregnancy. My husband and I really appreciate her deliver our first baby girl. Dr. Zeng is terrific! I’m so lucky to haver her as my OB doctor. I highly recommend her because she is the best OB doctor that anyone could ask for!
Weifeng Y.
03/10/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Pamela Singleton since 2002. She delivered my two wonderful boys through c-section. From the day I first met Dr. Singleton, she has shown professionalism, efficiency and high standard of work ethics. Dr. Singleton is very knowledgeable, communicates clearly and always listens to my concerns. One year ago, I was diagnosed with a life threatening medical condition and I still remember how she informed me and my husband the devastating news with compassion and empathy. I felt Dr. Singleton’s sincerity when she tried to comfort me. She also kept in touch during my treatments and checked how I was doing. It really means a lot to me that my doctor cares about me. When I had an appointment in September 2017 for consultation, Dr. Singleton was very compassionate and caring. She even went above and beyond her call of duty and arranged the schedule of my surgery with her staff on the same month. I have nothing but positive words for Dr. Singleton who consistently delivers admirable and excellent medical care. I feel good and confident knowing that I could always trust her. I will highly recommend Dr. Pamela Singleton to my friends, relatives and colleagues in a heartbeat.
Amalia C.
03/03/18
Dr. Cabrera was so wonderful. She talked me through all my options and was very personable. I always hate going to the doctor but she made me feel at ease.
Kennedy T.
02/20/18
Dr. Zeng is the best. I have had nothing but positive experiences with her. She's so kind, caring, and loving. I am blessed to have her.
Erika L.
02/05/18
Dr. Zeng is an awesome OBGY Doctor. She is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend her!
Maggie P.
08/21/17
The staff at the office have been welcoming and helpful.
Alexandra S.
08/11/17
Dr. Cabrera was so nice and a comfortable person to talk with. How i wish i could give her a ten star! Indeed a sweet Doctor in Bay Area.
Christine G.
03/17/17
Dr. Zeng was very attentive to my concerns. She was patient to listen to my questions. Also she followed up with me regarding my test result and reviewed my previous medical reports. I am very thankful to have met Dr. Zeng and been under her care.
Jun L.
12/20/16
Staff was friendly and super efficient. Dr. R was knowledgable and relatable, great visit.
Alexandra B.
11/14/16
I was seen on time, Dr. Hu spent a good amount of time answering my questions and addressing all my concerns. I walked out feeling comfortable and well taken care of. The rest of the staff was great too!
Theresa G.
11/01/16
So nice and easy to talk to. I was not intimidated to ask those, maybe, silly questions.
Ivy B.
10/26/16
Very kind and patient.
Ma Leimel P.
09/22/16
I appreciate her positivity when discussing the infertility issues I have been experiencing. I also feel that she has been open and honest about my options and next steps.
Rebecca B.
08/25/16