Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Peninsula Greater Bay Area, Daly City, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Zeng was so welcoming and made me feel right at home during my first visit. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Diana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Awesome staff and facility. Dr. Singleton explained well and provided great care.
Allyson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Clean office, kind staff.
Roxanne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Pleasant just had to wait a little longer than expected despite arriving 15mins as requested
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Hu was great and understanding. Would recommend
Yuno O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr.Cabrera gave me great impression. She explained me well, she listened to me well. Thanks!
Ezgi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
He makes me feel comfortable. Explain all my questions.
Muncia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Meeting Dr. Hu for the first time, new patient. She was nice and made me feel comfortable.
Lin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Hu is really nice and the process went smoothly.
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Hu was exceptionally professional and caring. I would recommend her for any women health issues.
Bessie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Zeng give me good advices on how to manage my weight in order to treat my diabetes.
Julia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Singleton was great but the hour and a half wait was a bit frustrating.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Zeng has been my gyn doctor for 9 yrs. I am so thankful I found her back then. She was always compassionate and always answered my questions. She has delivered both of my kids. Couldn't have found a better gynecologist. Thank you
Su-Tsen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Singleton for almost 20 years. She is professional and compassionate. I can't ask for a better doctor.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
She’s been my Doctor for more than years. No complaints happy with her service.
Mai N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Hua and her assistant was very helpful! They made the whole process easy and made sure I was comfortable. I’m very glad she’s my new Dr!
Theatrice T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
He's a very knowledgeable and experienced Dr. Even without knowing any of my history he tried to be as helpful and in depth as he could. Much appreciated!!
Unitee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
She was very helpful.
Grace K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr Hu is very pleasant to talk to. I'm pleased that she was not rush and spent time checking my overall health during my routine OB exam. She's great!
Melvina N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Front staff are not friendly at all but other than that MAs and the doctor are professionals.

Insurance Providers Accepted

Please note, this is not an all-inclusive list of insurances we accept, contracting with insurance plans can change at any time. Please contact the office to see if we currently accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO, EPO & POS
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO & EPO
Brown & Toland
CCHP
Cigna
Health Net
Health Plan of San Mateo
Hill Physicians Medical Group
JADE
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Oxford Health Plans
PacifiCare
PersCare/PersChoice
Sutter Select Plus (BTMG ONLY)