Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Peninsula Greater Bay Area, Daly City, CA

77 total reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Pleasant just had to wait a little longer than expected despite arriving 15mins as requested
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Hu was great and understanding. Would recommend
Yuno O.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr.Cabrera gave me great impression. She explained me well, she listened to me well. Thanks!
Ezgi H.
Submitted 07/08/20
He makes me feel comfortable. Explain all my questions.
Muncia L.
Submitted 02/01/20
Meeting Dr. Hu for the first time, new patient. She was nice and made me feel comfortable.
Lin Z.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Hu is really nice and the process went smoothly.
Gail R.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr Hu was exceptionally professional and caring. I would recommend her for any women health issues.
Bessie C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Zeng give me good advices on how to manage my weight in order to treat my diabetes.
Julia D.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Singleton was great but the hour and a half wait was a bit frustrating.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Zeng has been my gyn doctor for 9 yrs. I am so thankful I found her back then. She was always compassionate and always answered my questions. She has delivered both of my kids. Couldn't have found a better gynecologist. Thank you
Su-Tsen W.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Singleton for almost 20 years. She is professional and compassionate. I can't ask for a better doctor.
Gloria P.
Submitted 05/08/19
She’s been my Doctor for more than years. No complaints happy with her service.
Mai N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Hua and her assistant was very helpful! They made the whole process easy and made sure I was comfortable. I’m very glad she’s my new Dr!
Theatrice T.
Submitted 05/02/19
He's a very knowledgeable and experienced Dr. Even without knowing any of my history he tried to be as helpful and in depth as he could. Much appreciated!!
Unitee C.
Submitted 02/05/19
She was very helpful.
Grace K.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr Hu is very pleasant to talk to. I'm pleased that she was not rush and spent time checking my overall health during my routine OB exam. She's great!
Melvina N.
Submitted 10/03/18
Front staff are not friendly at all but other than that MAs and the doctor are professionals.
Elaine A.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Rittenhouse was so patient and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Everyone in the office was so helpful and put me at ease right away.
Daisy D.
Submitted 06/17/18
Dr. Zeng is an awesome doctor. Not just because she is very skillful at what she does (I've had 2 minor surgeries with her, no complications on either) but mostly because she is caring, attentive, and invests a lot of time into explaining things when I'm in her office and through follow-up phone calls. She is generous with her time even when I know she has little of it with so many other patients. She never makes me feel rushed. Her staff is very professional and pleasant to work with.
Mia F.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr cabrera is so nice and cool .. i love her and also the sfaff is so friendly.

Insurance Providers Accepted

Please note, this is not an all-inclusive list of insurances we accept, contracting with insurance plans can change at any time. Please contact the office to see if we currently accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO, EPO & POS
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO & EPO
Brown & Toland
CCHP
Cigna
Health Net
Health Plan of San Mateo
Hill Physicians Medical Group
JADE
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Oxford Health Plans
PacifiCare
PersCare/PersChoice
Sutter Select Plus (BTMG ONLY)