Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Peninsula Greater Bay Area, Daly City, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Very nice and detailed doctor.
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Friendly staff. Great doctors.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
My first visit was quick and pain-free. Dr. Hu helped me with my nervousness and I'm thankful for that.
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
I had a great visit with Dr. Singleton. She is extremely attentive, straight forward, and knowledgeable.
Kim T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
She was very helpful and accommodating.
Xiaotong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
My Mom had a present experience with Dr. Zeno. Dr. Zheng is very responsible and kind with the patient.
Sue L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
She’s a nice person.
MYRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Medical assistant and Dr Hu was very helpful and they both explain all procedures and they both address all concerns that I have .
Savannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Jasmine was incredibly professional in getting me set up to see Dr. Singleton. Dr. Singleton herself is professional and kind. She knows her stuff! Highly recommend her and this staff.
Constance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Top notch experience. I am appreciative of the great care I get from Dr. Hu and the team there.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
An annual visit during the somewhat concerning time to visit a doctor’s office because of covid-19. My appointment went through expeditiously and I saw 1 patient in the waiting area coming in and going out. Minimal interactions during the social distancing requirements.
Minyi Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
She was amazing and patient with me as this was my first video. Very knowledgeable :)
Sonia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Hu is very caring, gentle, and answers all my questions. Makes me feel at ease with the visit
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Hu was incredibly sweet and informative. I would certainly return here and recommend others to her.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Cabrera was very thorough and explained issues very well. Her manner was kind and understanding. I sometimes dread doctor appointments, but not visits to Dr. Cabrera!
Zlata V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Milagros took her time and was very thorough during my visit
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Singleton is kind, honest and attentive. I am very glad to have her on my team.
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Hu and her nurse Jennifer are both wonderful. Thank you!
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Zeng prompted questions reasonably and listen to my concerns. She answered all my questions and I can go home with ease.
Jessica L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Great !!!

Insurance Providers Accepted

Please note, this is not an all-inclusive list of insurances we accept, contracting with insurance plans can change at any time. Please contact the office to see if we currently accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO, EPO & POS
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO & EPO
Brown & Toland
CCHP
Cigna
Health Net
Health Plan of San Mateo
Hill Physicians Medical Group
JADE
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Oxford Health Plans
PacifiCare
PersCare/PersChoice
Sutter Select Plus (BTMG ONLY)