Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Peninsula Greater Bay Area, Daly City, CA

77 total reviews

Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita G.
Submitted 03/23/21
I had a great visit with Dr. Singleton. She is extremely attentive, straight forward, and knowledgeable.
Kim T.
Submitted 03/18/21
She was very helpful and accommodating.
Xiaotong Z.
Submitted 02/06/21
My Mom had a present experience with Dr. Zeno. Dr. Zheng is very responsible and kind with the patient.
Sue L.
Submitted 01/28/21
She’s a nice person.
MYRA A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Medical assistant and Dr Hu was very helpful and they both explain all procedures and they both address all concerns that I have .
Savannah S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Jasmine was incredibly professional in getting me set up to see Dr. Singleton. Dr. Singleton herself is professional and kind. She knows her stuff! Highly recommend her and this staff.
Constance R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Top notch experience. I am appreciative of the great care I get from Dr. Hu and the team there.
Michele M.
Submitted 10/15/20
An annual visit during the somewhat concerning time to visit a doctor’s office because of covid-19. My appointment went through expeditiously and I saw 1 patient in the waiting area coming in and going out. Minimal interactions during the social distancing requirements.
Minyi Emily H.
Submitted 10/13/20
She was amazing and patient with me as this was my first video. Very knowledgeable :)
Sonia N.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Hu is very caring, gentle, and answers all my questions. Makes me feel at ease with the visit
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Hu was incredibly sweet and informative. I would certainly return here and recommend others to her.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Cabrera was very thorough and explained issues very well. Her manner was kind and understanding. I sometimes dread doctor appointments, but not visits to Dr. Cabrera!
Zlata V.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Milagros took her time and was very thorough during my visit
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Singleton is kind, honest and attentive. I am very glad to have her on my team.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Hu and her nurse Jennifer are both wonderful. Thank you!
Tina C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Zeng prompted questions reasonably and listen to my concerns. She answered all my questions and I can go home with ease.
Jessica L.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great !!!
Julia C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Zeng was so welcoming and made me feel right at home during my first visit. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Diana N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Awesome staff and facility. Dr. Singleton explained well and provided great care.
Allyson S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Clean office, kind staff.

Insurance Providers Accepted

Please note, this is not an all-inclusive list of insurances we accept, contracting with insurance plans can change at any time. Please contact the office to see if we currently accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross PPO, EPO & POS
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield PPO & EPO
Brown & Toland
CCHP
Cigna
Health Net
Health Plan of San Mateo
Hill Physicians Medical Group
JADE
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Oxford Health Plans
PacifiCare
PersCare/PersChoice
Sutter Select Plus (BTMG ONLY)